Advisory Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Advisory Council

Alexander F. Watson, Chair
Managing Director
Hills & Company International Consultants

Kay K. Arnold, Vice Chair**
Vice President, Public Affairs
Entergy Corporation

Marcos Flavio Azzi
Founder and Director
Instituto Azzi (Brazil)

Don Browne
Media Consultant
Former President
Telemundo Communications Group
NBC Universal

Oscar A. Chacon
Executive Director
National Alliance of Latin American and Caribbean Communities

Elena Echavarria
Chairman, Board of Directors
Leadership and Democracy Foundation
Board of Directors
Fundacion Corona (Colombia)

Rafael Fernandez-MacGregor B.
Chief Executive Officer
Blue Label Mexico (Mexico)

James R. Jones
Chief Executive Officer
ManattJones Global Strategies

Charles Krause
Founding Director
Charles Krause/Reporting Fine Art

Nicolas Mariscal T.
Chairman, Board of Directors
Marhnos Group (Mexico)

Shannon K. O’Neil
Douglas Dillon Fellow for Latin America Studies
Council on Foreign Relations

Anita Perez Ferguson**
Executive Director

Juan Edgar Picado
Senior Partner
Picado & Picado (Costa Rica)

Dumas M. Simeus
Founder and Chairman
Organization Sove Lavi

Susan Tiano
Director, Latin American and Iberian Institute
Professor of Sociology
University of New Mexico

Frank D. Yturria**
Yturria Ranch
President and Chief Executive Officer
Las Animas Energy Company